Cerveceros de Milwaukee (96-67)


Vie. 10/12 Sáb 10/13 Lun 10/15 Mar 10/16 Mié 10/17
vs. LAD 
G 6-5
Box | Recap
vs. LAD 
P 3-4
Box | Recap
@ LAD 
4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 HE23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT
Preview
@ LAD 
6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 HE1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT
@ LAD 
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT

Brewers-Dodgers series tied heading to Los Angeles

LOS ANGELES -- While the upstart Milwaukee Brewers continue to make noise in a championship-caliber season, it is the old-guard Los Angeles Dodgers who have been forced into an identity change as the National League Championship Series shifts to the West Coast.

With the series tied 1-1 heading into Game 3 on Monday at Dodger Stadium, the Dodgers will look to get their dependable starting pitching back on track. The offense has provided a late lift for the Dodgers in each of the first two games of the NLCS, ultimately rising to the occasion for a victory in Game 2.

But Milwaukee's surprisingly leaky bullpen, outside of left-hander Josh Hader's three brilliant innings in Game 1, has provided this series an unexpected twist. The Dodgers are batting .333 against Brewers relievers and have scored eight of their nine runs against the bullpen.

 MORE
Líderes
Pro.: C. Yelich.326
HR: C. Yelich36
CE: C. Yelich110
BR: L. Cain30
G: J. Chacín15
Efe.: J. Chacín3.50
Salvados: C. Knebel16
K: J. Chacín156
División central
EquipoGPPctJD
X-Milwaukee 9667.589-
Y-Cachorros de Chi 9568.5831
San Luis 8874.5437.5
Pittsburgh 8279.50913
Cincinnati 6795.41428.5
Posiciones
Bateadores en general (Puesto)
Pro.: .252 (13)
Carreras: 754 (12)
Hits: 1398 (11)
Jonrón: 218 (4)
Bases robadas: 124 (4)
PEB: .323 (12)
PBT: .424 (9)
Bases Totales: 2352 (7)
Lanzadores en general (Puesto)
Efectividad: 3.73 (5)
Carreras permitidas: 659 (9)
Salvados: 49 (5)
Ponches: 1428 (9)
ProBO: .233 (5)
PEB: .309 (9)
PBT: .387 (7)
Carreras soporte: 4.64 (13)
Transacciones
Fecha Jugador Transacciones
11/10 A. Asher Refused Minor League Assignment - Free Agent
8/10 H. Burgos Released
2/10 M. Diplan Called Up from Minors
2/10 M. Dubon Called Up from Minors
2/10 A. Houser Called Up from Minors
Mostrar transacciones
Lesiones (inglés)
Fecha Jugador Estado
23/9 C. Yelich Elbow (day-to-day)
21/9 L. Cain Intercostal (day-to-day)
19/9 R. Braun Back pain (day-to-day)
18/8 R. Braun Sore ribs (day-to-day)
10/8 J. Soria off 10-day DL
Mostrar lesiones

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.