#43
Adam Warren
Efe. S K
3.24 0 11
Equipo: Yankees de NYEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 102kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 25/8/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Birmingham, Alabama
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Abr. 21 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET13:03 HE17:03 GMT1:03 10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST12:33 PM VEN21:03 UAE12:03 PM CT-Warren has been placed on the 10-day DL with a back strain.
Analisis: Warren has a 1.68 WHIP in eight appearances this season.
Abr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Friday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Miami Marlins 12-1 on Monday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 HE22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Adam Warren fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 HE20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 HE21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Wednesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 HE22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2012 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.1 8 6 6 2 2 0 1 4.29 23.14
2013 NYY 3 2 1 - 1 34 2 0 77.0 80 29 29 10 30 2 64 1.43 3.39
2014 NYY 3 6 3 - 6 69 0 0 78.2 63 27 26 4 24 1 76 1.11 2.97
2015 NYY 7 7 1 - 1 43 17 0 131.1 114 51 48 10 39 1 104 1.16 3.29
2016 ChC 3 2 0 - 1 29 1 0 35.0 31 24 23 7 19 4 27 1.43 5.91
2016 NYY 4 2 0 - 2 29 0 0 30.1 28 13 11 4 10 2 25 1.25 3.26
2016 Tot 7 4 0 - 3 58 1 0 65.1 59 37 34 11 29 6 52 1.35 4.68
2017 NYY 3 2 1 - 4 46 0 0 57.1 35 19 15 4 15 2 54 0.87 2.35
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.1 10 3 3 1 4 0 11 1.68 3.24
Carrera 23 22 6 - 15 259 21 0 420.1 369 172 161 42 143 12 362 1.22 3.45

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 NYY 43 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 ChC 29 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 58 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 259 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2017 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 2.08
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 2.08


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 67 94 89 91.8 38.07
Curva 11 81 77 79.1 6.25
Slider 88 89 83 85.7 50
Cambio 10 87 83 84.7 5.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.