#37
Dylan Bundy
Efe. G-D K
1.42 1-2 40
Equipo: BaltimoreEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 91kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 15/11/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Batea/Tira: A/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Abr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Friday. Bundy struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Monday. Bundy struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Bundy has pitched well in two starts, getting no-decisions vs. Minnesota and Houston. He's allowed just one run in 13 innings, striking out 15.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 22 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Bundy has been picked to start the Baltimore Orioles' opener against Minnesota on March 29.
Analisis: The 24-year-old right-hander led the Orioles in wins last season, when he was 13-9 with a 4.24 ERA. Bundy beat out Kevin Gausman, who started last year's opener, and Chris Tillman, the starter of the previous three. Last year was Bundy's first season in the rotation.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2012 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.20 0.00
2016 Bal 10 6 0 - 0 36 14 0 109.2 109 52 49 18 42 4 104 1.38 4.02
2017 Bal 13 9 0 - 0 28 28 1 169.2 152 82 80 26 51 0 152 1.20 4.24
2018 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 31.2 26 8 5 1 9 0 40 1.11 1.42
Carrera 24 17 0 - 0 71 47 1 312.2 288 142 134 45 103 4 296 1.25 3.86

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Bal 36 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 71 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 265 94 88 91.7 54.19
Curva 43 77 71 74.6 8.79
Slider 131 85 79 82.1 26.79
Cambio 50 86 82 84 10.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.