#6
Jonathan Schoop
Pro. HR CE
.230 1 3
Equipo: BaltimoreEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 88kg
Posición: 2BNacido en: 16/10/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Orioles (2008)


Latest News
Abr. 14 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET12:39 HE16:39 GMT0:39 9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST12:09 PM VEN20:39 UAE11:39 AM CT-Schoop has been placed on the 10-day DL with a right oblique strain.
Analisis: Schoop, who was replaced on defense in the eighth inning of the Orioles’ 7-3 loss on Friday, suffered the injury while swinging on his final at-bat of the night. He's hitting .230 with 19 strikeouts in 61 ABs.
Abr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 HE2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Abr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Schoop scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Abr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Abr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 HE22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 6 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 8-7. Schoop scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Abr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 HE20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Abr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 HE4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 6 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-3. Schoop scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-2. Schoop scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Abr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Abr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 HE3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. The homer was his first of the season. Schoop scored three times. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Abr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Abr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 Bal 5 14 5 4 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .286 .333 .500
2014 Bal 137 455 48 95 18 0 16 45 13 122 2 0 .209 .244 .354
2015 Bal 86 305 34 85 17 0 15 39 9 79 2 0 .279 .306 .482
2016 Bal 162 615 82 164 38 1 25 82 21 137 1 2 .267 .298 .454
2017 Bal 160 622 92 182 35 0 32 105 35 142 1 0 .293 .338 .503
2018 Bal 14 61 7 14 4 0 1 3 1 19 0 1 .230 .266 .344
Carrera 564 2072 268 544 112 1 90 275 80 501 6 3 .263 .299 .448

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 Bal Total 7 21 3 4 1 0 0 2 3 4 2 0 .190 .292 .238
    LDS 3 10 2 3 1 0 0 2 1 1 1 0 .300 .364 .400
    LCS 4 11 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 1 0 .091 .231 .091
2016 Bal Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 8 25 3 4 1 0 0 2 3 5 2 0 .160 .250 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.