#53
Zach Britton
Efe. S K
4.50 4 21
Equipo: Yankees de NYEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 88kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 22/12/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Panorama City, California
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 3rd Ronda por Orioles (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 HE21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Zach Britton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6 on Saturday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Zach Britton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Thursday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Zach Britton allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 8-5 on Monday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Zach Britton allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Saturday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Zach Britton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7 on Friday. Britton struck out three, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Zach Britton blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 HE4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Zach Britton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Zach Britton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-7 on Thursday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Zach Britton allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Saturday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Zach Britton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Thursday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 HE19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Zach Britton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Zach Britton recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Zach Britton recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Saturday. Britton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Julio 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Zach Britton improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Britton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Julio 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Zach Britton recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Monday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Zach Britton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 HE23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Zach Britton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 HE23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Zach Britton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Saturday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Zach Britton blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Wednesday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Zach Britton walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Monday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 HE23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Zach Britton recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Saturday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Zach Britton allowed four runs on five hits in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-7 on Friday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Zach Britton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Wednesday. Britton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Zach Britton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Miami Marlins 10-4 on Sunday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Zach Britton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Friday. Britton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Zach Britton walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Tuesday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 Bal 11 11 0 - 0 28 28 0 154.1 162 93 79 12 62 3 97 1.45 4.61
2012 Bal 5 3 0 - 0 12 11 0 60.1 61 37 34 6 32 3 53 1.54 5.07
2013 Bal 2 3 0 - 0 8 7 0 40.0 52 23 22 4 17 1 18 1.73 4.95
2014 Bal 3 2 37 - 41 71 0 0 76.1 46 17 14 4 23 0 62 0.90 1.65
2015 Bal 4 1 36 - 40 64 0 0 65.2 51 16 14 3 14 1 79 0.99 1.92
2016 Bal 2 1 47 - 47 69 0 0 67.0 38 7 4 1 18 3 74 0.84 0.54
2017 Bal 2 1 15 - 17 38 0 0 37.1 39 12 12 1 18 1 29 1.53 2.89
2018 Bal 1 0 4 - 5 16 0 0 15.2 11 6 6 1 10 0 13 1.34 3.45
2018 NYY 0 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 9.1 10 6 6 1 6 0 8 1.71 5.79
2018 Tot 1 0 4 - 6 26 0 0 25.0 21 12 12 2 16 0 21 1.48 4.32
Carrera 30 22 139 - 151 316 46 0 526.0 470 217 191 33 200 12 433 1.27 3.27

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Bal 28 8 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .625 .625 1.125
Carrera 316 8 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .625 .625 1.125

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2014 Bal Total 0 0 2 - 2 6 0 0 4.2 5 2 2 0 5 2 5 3.86
    LDS 0 0 2 - 2 3 0 0 2.1 2 1 1 0 1 1 2 3.86
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 3 1 1 0 4 1 3 3.86
Carrera 0 0 2 - 2 6 0 0 4.2 5 2 2 0 5 2 5 3.86


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 418 98 92 94.9 94.78
Slider 23 83 77 81.3 5.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.