#32
Yefry Ramírez
Efe. G-D K
5.50 1-6 55
Equipo: BaltimoreEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 100kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 28/11/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Santo Domingo, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 1-6, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 HE1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.36 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 19 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs on seven hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 5 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 HE22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed five runs on five hits and five walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez improved to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Julio 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Monday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 HE23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 HE22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed three hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 HE22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out six, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Bal 1 6 0 - 0 15 10 0 55.2 53 35 34 7 30 1 55 1.49 5.50
Carrera 1 6 0 - 0 15 10 0 55.2 53 35 34 7 30 1 55 1.49 5.50

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Bal 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 533 95 89 92.4 51.9
Slider 228 90 82 87 22.2
Cambio 266 90 82 86 25.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.