#66
Juan Graterol
Pro. HR CE
.250 0 0
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 93kg
Posición: CNacido en: 14/2/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Maracay, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Reales (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 HE22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 12-4. Graterol scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 HE5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 LAA 9 14 2 4 2 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2017 LAA 48 84 5 17 4 0 0 10 1 13 0 0 .202 .207 .250
2018 LAA 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2018 Min 3 7 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2018 Tot 4 8 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .250 .333 .250
Carrera 61 106 9 23 6 0 0 13 2 16 0 0 .217 .227 .274


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.