#25
Cody Reed
Efe. G-D K
3.98 1-3 42
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 103kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 15/4/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Memphis, Tennessee
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 2nd Ronda por Reales (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 HE1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Cody Reed fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Cody Reed improved to 1-2, allowing five hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Thursday. Reed struck out six, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 HE22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Saturday. Reed struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Monday. Reed struck out five, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cody Reed fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Tuesday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 30 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 HE19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Thursday. Reed struck out three, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 26 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Sunday. Reed struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 24 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Cody Reed walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 21 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Cody Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7 on Tuesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Monday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Saturday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cody Reed fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Monday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cody Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Cody Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4 on Thursday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed five runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Reed struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Cin 0 7 0 - 0 10 10 0 47.2 67 47 39 12 19 2 43 1.80 7.36
2017 Cin 1 1 1 - 1 12 1 0 17.2 11 11 10 3 19 3 17 1.70 5.09
2018 Cin 1 3 0 - 0 17 7 0 43.0 45 21 19 5 15 0 42 1.40 3.98
Carrera 2 11 1 - 1 39 18 0 108.1 123 79 68 20 53 5 102 1.62 5.65

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Cin 10 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .083 .000
2017 Cin 12 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Cin 17 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .000 .083 .000
Carrera 39 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 18 0 0 .000 .077 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 350 96 87 92.4 48.68
Slider 295 91 81 86.8 41.03
Cambio 74 90 83 86.7 10.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.